Kontak

Australia & Selandia Baru
Yvette Adams
The Creative Collective
Telepon: +61 7 545 11315
Ponsel: +61 405 022 977
Faks: +61 7 3102 9924
Email: awards@thecreativecollective.com.au

Cina
Brian Lai
SocialBeta
Telepon:: +86 189 888 339 92
Email: brian@socialbeta.com

Korea
Mr. Bae Seog Bong
KCU
7th Floor. Korea Advertising Culture Center
137, 35-gil, Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu
Seoul 05510
Telephone: (822) 2144-0741
Fax: (822) 2144-0743
Email: bsbong@koreacf.or.kr

Pilipina
Sara Alvarez
GeiserMaclang Network
Telepon: +63918-8334624
Email: sara@geisermaclangnetwork.com

Vietnam
Hoàng Phương
CEO
Digivision
Mobile: 091 3344 559
www.digivision.com.vn/stevieawards
Email: stevieawardsvn@digisoft.com.vn

Negara Lain
Clara Im
The Stevie Awards Asia
Telepon: +82-2-3443-8389 
Faks: +82-2-3443-0021
Email: help+asia@stevieawards.com or clara@stevieawards.com