Website Awards Categories

These categories recognize innovation in websites and blogs since July 1 2015.  Forms of innovation to be considered include innovation in design, content, use of media, and/or interactivity.

Information to be submitted online for entries in these categories include
a. An essay of up to 625 words describing the website or blog and the innovative aspect of the site that you are nominating.
b. A link to the site, which you must attach to your entry through our attachment/link uploading tool.  If your site is not publicly available (i.e. it's private or password protected), upload a video of up to three (3) minutes that demonstrates the features and functions of your site.
c. Optionally, you may list creative and production credits for your site - a list of the people and organizations that contribute to its development.

F05. Award for Innovation in Business Information or Application Websites
F06. Award for Innovation in Corporate Websites
F07. Award for Innovation in Education or Training Websites
F08. Award for Innovation in Entertainment Websites
F09. Award for Innovation in General Information Websites
F10. Award for Innovation in News Websites
F11. Award for Innovation in Shopping or E-commerce Websites
F12. Award for Innovation in Social Websites


Subscribe to RSS - Website Awards Categories